GLOBAL WOMEN OF COLOR 2014

Home » Uncategorized » Publicity for GWC Reviews

Publicity for GWC Reviews

I have profited immensely from starting this site.  My TBR shelf has grown with some exciting new titles. I am particularly pleased to have some of Latin American books to read.  I am now following some of you having tracked down your blogs.  But is it serving any of you?

Would you like more publicity about the reviews you write about books for this blog?  Would you like me to reblog your reviews so that others following this blog will be sure to see them?  Or perhaps I could regularly send out the brief comments you leave on our list?  Or maybe we could do pingbacks—if I can figure out how?  I have a GCW Twitter account.  Maybe you or I could send out messages about your books and reviews there.

Let me know if you have opinions or other ideas.  Or if you don’t need anything more.

And remember to list a review of GWC book here so that you can be in the drawing for a book by a woman of color donated by Spinifex Press.

Leave a Reply

