GLOBAL WOMEN OF COLOR 2014

Home » Uncategorized » Interview with Marilyn Dell Brady: Australian Women Writers Site

Interview with Marilyn Dell Brady: Australian Women Writers Site

Paula has conducted an online interview with me that she has posted on Australian Women Writers. If you are curious about me, check it out. She discusses who I am and what I have done, and how I got interested on Global Women of Color. I am very pleased and flattered with her account.

Interview with Marilyn Dell Brady: Australian Women Writers Site

1 Comment

  1. Paula says:

    Really glad you like it Marilyn 🙂 And this is a reminder that I need to get my skates on and review some books for the GWC Challenge – am way behind in my scheduled reading for challenges – hard to keep up with it all! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

