GLOBAL WOMEN OF COLOR 2014

Home » Uncategorized » GLOBAL WOMEN OF COLOR NEWS

GLOBAL WOMEN OF COLOR NEWS

 

I have decided not to continue sponsoring this website.  I will keep it up because I believe it is a useful resource for people wanting to know about books written by global women of color, but I will not add to it.

I will continue to read these important books and review them on my personal blog, Me, you and Books at mdbrady. wordpress.com.  I will label them as GLOBAL WOMEN OF COLOR so that you can find them easily by searching for that category.  My lists of favorite books and books read for challenges will also include many of them.

Thanks to all of you who have contributed to this site.

2 Comments

  1. biblioglobal says:

    I’m sorry to hear that! I understand though. I will continue to enjoy reading your reviews at your blog.

  2. perkinsy says:

    I’m sorry to hear this too, but you have made a great contribution by raising the profile of so much of the world’s literature which does not receive enough attention. I’ll continue to come back to this site when I need ideas of what to read.

Leave a Reply

